Our Wedding Celebrants

arrTiffany's acknowledge the importance of recommending quality service providers who will help make your day a success. We have compiled a list of professional wedding specialists who we trust & know will assist you with all your enquiries.


Tiffany's recommend local based Sunshine Coast services where ever possible.

Lorna Gibb Celebrant 2
Lorna Gibb Marriage Celebrant 
Call Lorna 0488 488 010 
E
mail
 hello@lornagibb.com.au 
Marry Me Adam 2
Marry Me Adam

Call Adam 0435 874 346
Email  adam@marrymeadam.com.au
Lisa Brereton
Lisa Brereton - Civil Marriage Celebrant

Call Lisa 0409 624 401
Email lisa@lisabreretoncelebrant.com.au  
Ben Black
Ben Black
Call Ben 0439 736 617
Email ben@bbcelebrant.com.au

Married By Luke
Married By Luke
Call 0424 478 486
Email luke@marriedbyluke.com.au

SuzanneRiley2
Suzanne Riley
Call Suzanne 0411 384 868
Email suzanne.riley@bigpond.com
Bill Scurry Marriage Celebrant Sunshine Coast
Bill Scurry
Call Bill 07 5441 3474 or 0404 394 500
Email ourday@austweddings.com
Bernadette Munro
ceremoniesbybernadette.com.au
Call Bernadette 0413 957 549
Email love@ceremoniesbybernadette.com.au 
Cassandra wedding celebrant Sunshine Coast
Cassandra Neilson Coastline Celebrant 
Call Cassandra 0413 123 674
Email cass@coastlinecelebrant.com.au
Tim Abbott Marriage Celebrant Sunshine Coast
Tim Abbot - Life Celebrations  
Call Tim 0402 842 938
Email
 tim@timabbottcelebrant.com.au